• winter holidays

                   Hi everybody ! yes

    I hope you had a great vacation .

    I went to Chamonix the two weeks with my family: my mum, my dad, my brother and my grandmother (she came only the second week). 

    Everyday I was skiing. The first week was sunnyglasses but the second week was coldaww.

    I was with a group of seven teenagers and one ski instructor called Eric. He was very funnyclown and spoke a little Italian.

    I made lots of ski races called "flèche" and "chamois" and two ski races called "course des hivernants"where I won two cups. My brother won two cups too.

    It was really greatcool. I love skiing. Therefore it is my favourite sport !!!

    See you on Monday !!!

                                           Carlotta biggrin


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :