• WINTER HOLIDAYS

    Hi everybody!happy

    It's nearly the end of this amazing holidays!! The first week I spent three days in Brittany to assist my brother in his Karting race competition and to see some friends there and fews days in our house in the center of France called Correze where I played outside with my brother. The weather was cold but no snow yet.

    My grandmother came with us by car and we all travelled to Switzerland to rejoin our cousins in Zermatt.

    I had a ski teacher from  Czech Republic who was very nice and cute. Thanks to her I have progressed a lot, the snow was very good but the temperature was minus 28 degreessmile the second day...

    After the ski, with some friends and my little cousin, we swam in the hotel's swimming pool.coolintello

    We had a lot of fun!!! For dinner We tasted Switzerland specialties (raclette, fondue chinoise, chocolate...).

    We came back yesterday night and today I have to finish my lessons.

    See You on monday everybody.yes

     

    CAROLINEsarcastic


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :