• My Easter Holidays

    Hello, 

    I spent my Easter holidays at my grand-parents'. The first week in the North and the second week in Dijon. During the first days, I went to the cinema with my family to watch "Taxi 5" in 4 DX. It was very funny because the seats  moved during the film.

    After the cinema I went to a fast food restaurant with my family . On Monday I went to a park with my brother and my grand-parents.

    On Tuesday I went to see my cousins after school .Then we made cakes to celebrate my younger cousin's birthday. 

    This afternoon, we are visiting a site commemorating the First World War . And because the weather is very good, tomorrow we 're going to the sea-side . I hope you're making the best of your holidays, see you in 2 weeks.^^

    Jeanne


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :