• In Belem

    Hi! I am NINA happy! I went in South America in Belem.It was a carnaval there was lot of color in the street , people who were dancing samba in the street everybody was happy , smiling , singing. Belem is heart amazon ; I went in Ver O Poso Market it is a market and it doesn't close.I drink some tropical juice and I eat feijoada it is a typical meal in Brazil with black bean and whit big sausage and whit a rice and farofa .I went to see a boto it is a little  pink or grey dolphin from amazon the legend say : when you go in the party in  the night, the boto is transformed on the beautiful boy and seduced us  and captured us and bring us in the bottoms of the river it was a great trip.

    NINA MONIN happyyes

    BYE EVERYBODY 

    In Belem

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :