• Hortense's Holidays

    HELLO EVERY BODY ! I hope everyone has a great holiday!wink2

    The first week end I went to île de ré, the weather was very sunny and I had a lot of fun there!he

    Hortense's Holidays

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    I rode bicycle with my parents and I went shopping in the village .yes

    All the  first week I did some bicycle (tongue) , I went to the pool two times and I played with my friend Anaïs.

    The second week end I went to a friend house and we swam in her poolhappy

    Until Wednesday I did drawing internship cool

    Hortense's Holidays

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Thursday, my friend roxane came from Rome and we played at the wii u intello

    Hortense's Holidays

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Hortense's Holidays

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    On Friday I took the Thalys from Paris to Amsterdam with my parents, my grandmother and my dog Lysandre.

    Hortense's Holidays

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    It was king'day in Amsterdam. There was many people in the street, all dressed in orange (the colour of the king) and a little bit drunk! There were also people in little boats on the canals who were dancing with music. The evening I went back to the Hotel and read a little  bit.

    See you later.

    Hy every body ! It's another time me !happy

    Saturday I went to the Rijks  Museum, it's an old museum in Amsterdam who presents very old but very pretty paintings; Some paintings dated from the middle ages.

    The Sunday morning we went for a walk in Amsterdamtongue and in the afternoon we saw the Van Gogh Museumsleep

    Hortense's Holidays

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    The Monday morning we went  shopping in the center of the city, after we had lunch in a delicious restaurant and at 16 pm we took the train to return to Paris.

    Hortense's Holidays

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    See you on wednesdaywink2

    HORTENSE

     

     

     

     

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :