• Easter hollydays

    Hello everybody ! hope you are well and that have great vacation ! coolwink2

     

     The first week, I went to my grandparents' house in Touraine. My sister and I did horse riding. I read

    my book : Le tour du monde en 80 jours ! sleep

    The second week, my father, my sibling and I went to our countryside house ! We played football, 

    my little sister and I against my big brother alone ! WE WON 10-9 !glasses We did our homework the garden ! 

    I read : Un hivernage dans les glaces ! A very boring book !zzzsleep I also took a lot of pictures of the garden !

    We will return to Paris on Sunday, I will see my mother that I didn't see since the last week ! 

    And on Monday and Tuesday, I will maybe see some friends to play football at Ranelagh ! 

     

    NINtonguehebiggrintongue


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :