• Easter holiday

    Hi everybody ! I hope you are well ! yes

    During Easter holiday, the first three days I stayed in Paris, where I worked.

    On Tuesday the 17th, I went to Sicily, in Ortigia, an island near Siracusa to my grandmother's house with: my mother, my brother, my cousin and my aunt. My father and my uncle joined us just for the week-end. 

    We went to many beautiful beaches glasses every day, where I swam in the turquoise blue sea and I did snorkling but unfortunately one day, there was a sea urchin in the water, I didn't see it so I stepped on it ! It hurt !!arf

    On Monday, we did an excursion called: "La Cueva grande de Cassibile" we did a long walk in the middle of the large mountains, to arrive in natural pools, where we jumped from the top of rocks, we swam but the water was freezing cold, and we took sandwiches called:"Piadine". I loved it !! 

    We also had lunch in delicious restaurants, where I tasted many Sicilian specialities like: "insalata di polpo"= squid salad, "pasta al nero di cepia"= pasta served with cuttlefish ink, and of course pizzas, paninis...

    I came back to Paris, on Friday the 27th, where I celebrated my grandfather's birthday. 

    See you soon !! And enjoy the rest of your holiday !! cool

    Lilas

                    
    Easter holidayEaster holiday



     

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :