• Daphné's vacation

    Hello, I am Daphné! smilecool

    During the first week of my holidays, I went skiing with my Dad and his family. We went to Les Gets : it's a pretty village in the Alpes. We had a private ski instructor for the family. The first day was very nice and easy and the weather was sunny glasses. The two second days, we didn't do anything special. The fourth day we went to another village called Avoriaz. The ski and the view were amazing. The last day we were very sad to return to Paris cry. The second week, I stayed in Paris with my Mummy. I went shopping with my friends on Monday and Wednesday cool, went to the planetarium with my grandmother on Thursday and played with my cousin on Friday.

    During the weekend, I have to finish my homework and read Mon bel oranger which is a really sad story cry.


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :